Top Free 100 Proxy Sites 2014 To Access Blocked Websites

Want to access a useful website from a place where it is blocked, the best way to access a blocked website is by using a proxy websites. Proxy sites can open restricted website which are blocked in colleges, schools, government offices, IP restricted etc.

In this article you will find the best proxy sites which not only enables you to access blocked websites but also lets you to browse web anonymously.

How does a Proxy Server works

A proxy server makes one-to-one connection between you and a remote location on the Internet. You will be required to enter the desired URL by going to any proxy website and you will be able to access the blocked website and surf web privately. No one will be able to trace the websites you are surfing as it will be encrypted. However, you should understand that though a proxy server will provide you security and anonymity to surf web but the proxy websites will see the websites you are surfing and know everything which you are doing in Internet as it has to decode your traffic to send it through unless you use SSL connections. Hence, use only those Proxy websites which are safe!

Free Proxy Websites

Best Free Proxy Websites

1. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
2. NewIPNow – http://newipnow.com/
3. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
4. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
5. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
6. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
7. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
8. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
9. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
10. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
11. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
12. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
13. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
14. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
15. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
16. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
17. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
18. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
19. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
20. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
21. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
22. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
23. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
24. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
25. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
26. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
27. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
28. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
29. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
30. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
31. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
32. Defilter – http://defilter.us
33. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
34. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
35. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
36. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
37. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
38. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
39. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
40. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
41. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
42. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
43. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
45. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
46. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
47. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
48. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
49. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
50. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
51. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
52. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
53. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
54. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
55. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
56. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
57. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
58. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
59. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
60. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
61. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
62. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
63. Sporium – http://sporium.org
64. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
65. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
66. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
67. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
68. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
69. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
70. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
71. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
72. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
73. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
74. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
75. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
76. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
77. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
78. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
79. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
80. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
81. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
82. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
83. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
84. Spedo – http://spedo.co
85. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
86. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
87. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
88. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
89. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
90. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
91. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
92. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
93. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
94. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
95. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
96. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
97. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
98. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
99. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
100. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

Above listed are top Proxy Sites which are safe to access blocked websites and to browse web anonymously!

Tip: Best Free VPN Clients

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge