Top 200+ Free Proxy Sites – Free Proxy Server Lists 2016

Share

While trying to access useful websites in school, college or office you might get a message that website is blocked or access is denied. However, you can access a blocked website using proxy sites.

With a proxy website you can access a URL which is blocked by your IP or restricted in your area. Read on to find the best proxy sites or proxy servers which lets you to access blocked websites and surf web anonymously.

Let us find out how Proxy server works.

How Proxy Server Works

In case of Proxy Server there is no direct connection between the client and the server. Whenever you connect to a proxy server and make a request for any resource the proxy server forwards this request to the target server on your behalf to fetch the requested resource and lets you to access the request.

Access Spotify in Countries where it is UnAvailable

Remember all Proxy sites are not safe. Many free proxy sites may contain malware and can be involved in phishing. Use only those Proxy sites which are safe and never use Proxy sites for making bank transactions.

Free Proxy servers

Listed below are top best free Proxy Sites.

Free Proxy Server Lists 2016

 

  1. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  2. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  3. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  4. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  5. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  6. UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  7. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  8. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  9. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  10. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  11. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  12. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  13. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  14. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  15. h2oproxy – http://www.h2oproxy.com
  16. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  17. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  18. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  19.  Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  20. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  21.  PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  22. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  23. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  24. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  25. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  26. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  27.  Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  28.  England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  29.  Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  30. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  31.  Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  32. Unblock YouTube Free  –  http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  33. Saoudi Proxy  –  http://saoudiproxy.info
  34. Proxy Browse –  http://proxybrowse.info
  35. Sporium –  http://sporium.org
  36. Jezus Loves This Proxy –  http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  37. German Proxy –  http://german-proxy.info
  38. CA Proxies –  http://caproxies.info
  39. Proxy Internet –  http://proxy-internet.info
  40. FB Proxies –  http://fbproxies.info
  41. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  42.  Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  43.  Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  44. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  45. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  46.  Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  47.  UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  48. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  49. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  50. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  51. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  52. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  53.  Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  54.  Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  55.  Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  56.  Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  57.  IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  58.  Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  59.  Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  60.  Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  61.  VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  62.  Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  63.  Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  64.  Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  65.  Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  66.  Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  67.  Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  68.  Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  69.  Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  70.  Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  71.  Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  72.  Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  73.  Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  74.  Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  75.  Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  76.  Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  77.  Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  78.  Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  79.  Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  80.  SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  81.  Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  82.  Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  83.  You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  84. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  85. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  86.  Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  87. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  88.  Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  89.  Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  90. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  91.  K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  92.  Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  93.  Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  94.  Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  95.  PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  96.  Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  97.  4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  98.  KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  99.  Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  100.  Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  101.  Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  102.  Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  103.  Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  104.  Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  105.  Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  106.  Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  107.  Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  108.  Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  109.  Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  110.  Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  111.  Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  112. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  113. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  114.  Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  115.  Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  116.  Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  117.  FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  118. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  119.  Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  120.  Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  121.  Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  122.  America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  123.  ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  124.  Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  125.  Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  126.  Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  127.  US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  128.  US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  129.  King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  130.  Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  131.  Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  132.  Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  133.  Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  134.  Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  135.  Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  136. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  137. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  138.  Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  139. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  140.  Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  141. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  142. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  143.  Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  144. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  145. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  146. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  147.  Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  148.  Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  149.  VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  150. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  151.  Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  152. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  153. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  154. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  155. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  156. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  157.  Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  158. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  159.  DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  160.  Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us
  161.  Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  162.  Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  163.  Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  164. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  165. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  166. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  167.  HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  168.  F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  169. TiaFun – http://tiafun.com
  170. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  171. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  172. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  173. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  174.  1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  175. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  176.  Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  177.  You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  178. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  179.  Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  180.  Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  181.  Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  182.  Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  183.  Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  184. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  185.  Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  186.  Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  187. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  188.  Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  189.  Go -Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  190.  Spedo – http://spedo.co
  191.  Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  192. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  193.  London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  194. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  195.  Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  196.  Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  197.  US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  198.  Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  199. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  200. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  201.  Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  202.  Proxys – http://proxys.pw

 

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge