Watch Indian Super League Online Free Live Streaming


Good news for Indian Football lovers, Hero ISL Indian Super League football championship will kick start with a grand ceremony on October 12, 2014 in Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata. Bollywood actress Priyanka will be performing live along with Varun Dhawan at 45-minutes Opening ceremony of the Hero ISL at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on October 2014. The honorable Chief Minister of West Bengal, Mamata Banerjee will officially inaugurate the ISL league open.

The inaugural ceremony will be attended by leading Bollywood and Sports personalities which includes, Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Salman Khan, Ranbir Kapor, John Abraham, Priyanka Chopra, Sachin Tendulkar, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli and Sourav Ganguly.

Indian Super League 2014

ISL, Indian Super league will have 8 football teams from 8 cities of India named Atl├ętico de Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos FC, FC Goa, Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC, Northeast United FC, and FC Pune City having football players from both International and domestic level.

Watch live telecast of ISL Indian Super League 2014 opening ceremony on TV channels

Star Sports HD
Star Sports 1
Star Sports 6

Watch online live streaming of ISL Indian Super League

The live online streaming of ISL, Indian Super League will be available on official website of Starsports.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge